Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alan Sebastian

Alan Sebastian

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Sebastian
"Omar did an outstanding job. He was really helpful and very knowledgeable. He provided me with really important information and updates for my insurance. Definitely recommend Omar to more current/ future customers!"
Profile photo of Jesus Rivas

Jesus Rivas

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Rivas
"Omar Ramirez has a great attitude and great service, helped me with everything needed and also offered good advice! Thanks for the help! Give that man a raise!"
Profile photo of Barlos S.

Barlos S.

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barlos S.
"Omar Ramirez was an excellent help for me ! He was very cooperative, showed great communication skills and he was a very nice person to talk too!"
Profile photo of Will Dean

Will Dean

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Dean
"Tatiana Dean- State Farm Insurance agency has been an amazing agency to work with these last 5+ years. They are very helpful and patient with me on every call. I want to give a shout out to Omar R. as well who has always been very efficient with an amazing attitude in regards to anything I’ve needed. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Galen Carroll

Galen Carroll

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Galen Carroll
"Omar has been assisting me to add a second vehicle to my current policy. He has taken care of everything I could ask of him and went above what was needed. The Best Insurance company I've ever been with."
Profile photo of Saunta Anderson

Saunta Anderson

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saunta Anderson
"Tatiana Dean State Farm is 5 Star all the way. Her and her team are knowledgeable, professional, efficient, courteous, warm and friendly. They've diligently handled my insurance needs for years and I wouldn't have it any other way. Special shout out to Omar, who always goes far beyond the call of duty."
Profile photo of Victor Rodriguez

Victor Rodriguez

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Rodriguez
"I always have a great experience when calling my insurance agent (State Farm) Omar is very friendly and very knowledgeable, thanks for your help"
Profile photo of Isaias Lamas

Isaias Lamas

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaias Lamas
"I was looking into getting help with my auto insurance after I bought a new car and wanted to transfer my policy to it. I was fortunate enough to get matched with Omar who helped me get through the process and even get me a discount on my monthly. Overall, very quick and seamless process I would not hesitate to call again if something came up."
Profile photo of R L 2

R L 2

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R L 2
"Rates are going up unfortunately, but Omar Ramirez at this office has always been attentive. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sheena Pascascio

Sheena Pascascio

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheena Pascascio
"I’ve been with this State Farm agency for over 20+ years and I have nothing to say but great things. Every time I’ve contacted the office they are always very friendly and go above and beyond to make sure I am pleased with the outcome. Whatever questions I ask they are able to help me with and if they can’t at the moment they get back to me within a reasonable amount of time with the answers to my questions."
Profile photo of Brian Marshall

Brian Marshall

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Marshall
"In addition to the great support I get from Tatiana Dean, I would like to give a special shout-out to @MarisaArroyo. Marisa is always a pleasure to work with and manages to help me save money without impacting my coverage."
Profile photo of Jason Rivera

Jason Rivera

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Rivera
"Omar was of great help , always providing me accurate information and answering my questions with patience . Went beyond my expectations and answered my questions before I even asked"
Profile photo of Dianna Guerrero

Dianna Guerrero

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianna Guerrero
"Great, attentive service by agent Omar Ramirez. The claim was processed very efficiently and fast."
Profile photo of Keven Caballero

Keven Caballero

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keven Caballero
"Excelente servicio y personal muy amable 👌🏾"
Profile photo of Maria Muñoz

Maria Muñoz

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Muñoz
"Omar is such a great agent, very respectful and professional 👏 he help me pick the perfect policy, very detailed on explaining my policy definitely recomending him to friends and coworkers."
Profile photo of Beatriz Kasivagura

Beatriz Kasivagura

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beatriz Kasivagura
"Thank you Omar for the great service"
Profile photo of Cassandra Galvan

Cassandra Galvan

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Galvan
"I am very satisfied with the customer service I received from Omar. He took his time and answered my questions thoroughly and didn’t give me a hard time about anything and he was very understanding. He made sure I was well taken care of before we got off the phone too! definitely a 10 out of 10 service."
Profile photo of Kevin

Kevin

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin
"Omar was very knowledgeable, attentive and professional."
Profile photo of Chris Ruiz

Chris Ruiz

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Ruiz
"Mariza and her team at State Farm were there to guide me thru an unfortunate event which I’m grateful for. My family and I have Been following her for 10 years now. Thanks again Mariza! 🙏"
Profile photo of malekah flores

malekah flores

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by malekah flores
"Omar is great! Very accommodating"
Profile photo of Robert Reyes

Robert Reyes

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Reyes
"I definitely will be referring my family and friends over . Thank you to Omar , i will be paying a lower payment then i originally was and the customer service was very very good . Thank you guys for the perfect customer service."
Profile photo of Fabian De Los Santos

Fabian De Los Santos

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fabian De Los Santos
"Marisa is the best State Farm agent I’ve worked with (I’ve worked with her for 10+ years.) I followed her from her old office - that’s how exceptional her customer service is. She makes it a point to go above and beyond, and it doesn’t go unnoticed. Thank you Marisa for everything that you do, you are the best."
Profile photo of BackYard Squabbles

BackYard Squabbles

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BackYard Squabbles
"I called in and was helped by Paula, she was so friendly and able to explain and answer all my questions in a thorough manner for me to understand. I can unequivocally recommend Paula at Tatiana Dean State Farm to assist you."
Profile photo of Matt McLaren

Matt McLaren

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt McLaren
"Omar, as always was great"
Profile photo of Troy Evans

Troy Evans

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Evans
"I have had multiple policies in this office for many years. Today I realized that I had missed a payment deadline and called for help. Omar Ramirez was kind and helpful, and handled my phone payment in almost no time. This is the type of service I have always had at this office. I highly recommend them, Troy Evans"